Qalaai Zanist Scientific Journal
گۆڤارى قەڵاى زانست

Qalaai Zanist Home | Archive |       ISSN 2518-6566 (Online)
ISSN 2518-6558 (Print)
  Instructions of Publication | Editorial Board | Consultative Board | Copyright | Contact us |   page views since SEP 1st, 2016
Qalaai Zanist Scientific Journal  
Editorial Board
 
From July, 2017  till now
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sadik
Editor-in-Chief
mohammad.sadik@lfu.edu.krd
Prof. Dr. Misbah. M.D. AL-Sulaimaan
Member
mmd_alsulaimaan@yahoo.com
       
Prof. Dr. Hoshiar Marouf
Co-Editor-in-Chief
hoshiar_marouf@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Jamal Asad Mizel
Member
jamalasad@lfu.edu.krd
       
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sardar Qadir Muhiddeen
Member and Secretary
dr.sardarqadir@lfu.edu.krd
Prof. Dr. Shallal Habeeb Abdullah
Member
shallal@lfu.edu.krd
       
Rebin Salam Mohemmed Saeed
Rapporteur
Rebin.Salam@lfu.edu.krd
Asst. Prof. Dr. Rojan Abdulqadir Dizayee
Member
rojan@lfu.edu.krd
       
    Asst. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Yassin Amidi
Member
a.amidi@lfu.edu.krd
 

Editorial Board - Founders
From August, 2016 till July, 2017
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Sadik
Editor-in-Chief
mohammad.sadik@lfu.edu.krd
Prof. Dr. Misbah. M.D. AL-Sulaimaan
Member
mmd_alsulaimaan@yahoo.com
       
Prof. Dr. Hoshiar Marouf
Co-Editor-in-Chief
hoshiar_marouf@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Jamal Asad Mizel
Member
jamalasad@lfu.edu.krd
       
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mazin S. Al-Hakeem
Member and Secretary
dr.mazin@lfu.edu.krd
Prof. Dr. Shallal Habeeb Abdullah
Member
shallal@lfu.edu.krd
       
    Asst. Prof. Dr. Rojan Abdulqadir Dizayee
Member
rojan@lfu.edu.krd
       
    Asst. Prof. Dr. Abdullah Yassin Amidi
Member
a.amidi@lfu.edu.krd
 


INVITATION

Researchers and readers of Qalaai zanist are invited to submit their articles with Kurdish, Arabic or English language (to qalaai-zanist@lfu.edu.krd) that are consistent with the objective of this journal for publishing in the future issues.

 
 
 
 
 
 

A Scientific Quarterly Refereed Journal, Published by Lebanese French University (LFU) , Erbil - Kurdistan, Iraq
Licensed by Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research - Kurdistan Regional Government (Decree 13071/9 in August 29, 2016)
Copyrights @ LFU Erbil, 2016. All rights reserved