Lebanese French University - Erbil      
 
 
LFU e-Mail Account List
Full Name Mail Address  Department  Position 
naseem youif allallo naseem.allallo@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Chewar AhmedSalar muhamed chewar.muhamed@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

ahmed mohammed khalel ahmed.khalel@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Rizgar Abdullah Jaf rizgar.sabir@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

dler mousa ahmed dler.ahmed@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Other

Idrees Sulaiman Abdullah idrees.abdullah@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Rizgar abdullah sabir jaf rizgar.sabir@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Staff Member

Firas Nooraldeen Mardan firas.n@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

hawkar khatab rahman hawkar_khatab@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Other

Khadija Zhina Khoshmanesh zhinakhoshmanesh@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Dr. Asmaa Zaidan asmazaidan@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

rahim jafar mohammad rahim_jafar@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Rohat Ahmed Sheikh Esmaeel Zada rohat@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Dr Mehdi Salih Qassem Agha mehdiqassemagha@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Head Of Department

Karwan Mohammed fatih Jalal karwan.jalal1982@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Faculty Member

Administration and Economics officeofdean@lfu.edu.krd Accounting and Finance Office - Dean

Naser Mostafa Rostamnia naser.rostamnia@lfu.edu.krd Accounting Information System - AIS Faculty Member

Areen Tahseen Ismail birminghamoffice@lfu.edu.krd Birmingham Office Person of Office

Wassnaa Marogi Kaka boardoftrustees@lfu.edu.krd Board of Trustees Office - Board of Trustees

Hawzhin Salah 12 Hawzhin_Salh@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Office - Dean

Jinan Jamal Fattah jinan.alagha@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

ABDULSATAR ABDULJABBAR SULTAN abdulsatar@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

safeen hasan rasool safeen.hasan@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

nabil Hamed Ahmed Dr.nabil@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Staff Member

Muhammed Omer Barzinjy Muhammedbrz@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Other

Hoshiar Marouf Kakamala venwar@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Shallal Habeeb Abdullah shallal@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Head Of Department

Ghassan Ali Asim ghassan.asim@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Raghda Louis Climis raghda.louis@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Farah B AL-OMRANI farah@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Krmanj Younis Othman krmanjothman@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Ahmed Abd auun dr.ahmed_auun67@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Ahmed Mahmood Mustafa Al-Fiky@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Khurram Sultan Akhtar k.sultan@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Business Administration Department business.administration@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Office - Department

Dashty Ismail Jamil Dashty@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

Sherzad Ahmed Shahab sherzad.shahab@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

bushra a. ali bushra ali@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Staff Member

Mustafa Ahmad Habib mustafa.habib44@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

mohammad khidir mohammad mohammad_khidir@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Faculty Member

sara khalid khall sara1.khall@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration Other

Jamal Asad Mizel Jamalasad@lfu.edu.krd Business Administration and Economics Dean of College

Barzan Jawhar Sadeq barzan.sadq@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Faculty Member

chenar babaker mohammed chinarbaroshi@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Faculty Member

Barzan Jawhar SADEQ barzan.sadq@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Office - Department

hazha kosrat majeed hazha.kosrat@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Staff Member

shivan ahmed abdulqadir shivan@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Head Of Department

sartip xales husien sartip.xales@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Faculty Member

Abdulghafur Kareem Ali abdulghafur@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Faculty Member

Sherwan abdulrahman mohammad sherwan@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Faculty Member

Abdulselam Mustafa Sedeek (Berwari) sedeekasb@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Faculty Member

international relations diplomacy department dirdep@lfu.edu.krd Diplomacy and Int. Relations Office - Department

Marharyta Alsultan Alsultan marharyta_alsultan@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Basan Tanj Yaba BasanYaba@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Rebin Abdulqader Azeez rebinab@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Awat Mohammed Mustafa awatqaladzay@lfu.edu.krd English Language Other

Agnieszka Ewa Zacinska Agnieszka@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Arazoo Rasool Ahmed arezurasul@lfu.edu.krd English Language Staff Member

Mohammed Rasul Murad Akoi mhrasul89@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Mahmood Nawzad Khoshnaw m.khoshnaw@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Bekhal Baiyz Kareem bekhal.bekhal@lfu.edu.krd@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Bekhal Baiyz Kareem bekhal.bekhal@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Leila Musa Tahmasebi leila.tah@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Atour Isaac Michael atour@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Misbah Mahmood Alsulaimaan misbah_alsulaimaan@lfu.edu.krd English Language Head Of Department

Lubna Markus Khoshaba lubna.markus@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Goran Rasool Khudhur goran.khudhur@lfu.edu.krd English Language Other

sarah Abdul-Rahman Khuder Sarah@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

arezu rasul ahmed arezurasuli@lfu.edu.krd English Language Faculty Member

Mohamad Aziz Zaza mdzaza@lfu.edu.krd Fine Arts Head Of Department

Hewa A Perdawood hewa.perdawood@lfu.edu.krd Fine Arts Staff Member

ale Hadi ebrahim alehade57@lfu.edu.krd Fine Arts Other

karzan karim SABIR karzan80@lfu.edu.krd Fine Arts Office - Department

karwan rashed hassan karwanrashed@lfu.edu.krd Fine Arts Faculty Member

sleman hussein ahmed sleman@lfu.edu.krd French Language Faculty Member

julie helene guibreteau julie.guibreteau@lfu.edu.krd French Language Office - Department

hazha wrya ahmed hazha@lfu.edu.krd French Language Faculty Member

Mohammad Sadik Khoshnau mohammadsadik@lfu.edu.krd General Education President

niazy hady hussein Niazy.Hady@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Nahida Ahmad Kadir nahida@lfu.edu.krd@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Dina A. Hadid Dina.hadid@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Alaa Ayman Saeed alaa.lfu.17@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

hashim yaseen hamadamin hashim.y.63@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

Dilshad Siamand Shirawy Dilshad Siamand@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

Q A C LFU.ELC.QAC@lfu.edu.krd General Education Other

Binar Abdulmajeed Ghafur Binarberzinjy@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

Lana Sherwan Anwar lanafaizy@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

Kurdistan Abdulrahman Mukriyani kurdistan-mukriyani@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

AWAT AHMED MOHAMED awatkurde@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

zainab ahmed zainabahmed zainabahmed@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Jabar Qader Ahmed jabar-qader@lfu.edu.krd General Education Other

husin ismail dalo husinkhandalo@lfu.edu.krd General Education Office - Department

Sovan Hikmat Sulaimn sovanorg2000@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Dina Rafaa GE dina.rafaa1986@lfu.edu.krd General Education Faculty Member

ABDULLAH Yassin AMIDI a.amidi@lfu.edu.krd General Education Dean of College

Shahzad Ramadan Hasan shahzad@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Chiai Mohammed Haji chiai.al-atroshi@lfu.edu.krd General Education Office - Department

Layla Muhammed Qahraman layla.muhammed@lfu.edu.krd General Education Staff Member

Fairoz Mohammad ameen rosa78@lfu.edu.krd Hospitality Administration Faculty Member

Houshyar N/A Darbandi houshyartourism@lfu.edu.krd Hospitality Administration Staff Member

Farah Qasem Alyousuf frhalyousuf@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Bnar Fareed Ibraheem bnar.fareed@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

shahab wahhab kareem shahabwkareem@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Other

Hazha Saeed Yahia h.yahia@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Yahya T Hussien dr.yahya@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Staff Member

Mohammad Salim Abdulrahman mhmaditp@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Mazin S Al-Hakeem dr.mazin@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Head Of Department

rebin birzo saleh rebin.saleh@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Dyar Ali Hasan dyar.hasan@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Kurdistan S Tofiq kurdistansalim@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Other

Department of Information Technology it@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Office - Department

Karwan Hussein Qader karwan@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Shahab Wahhab Kareem shahabwk@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Mustafa Qais Al-Ameen mustafa.alameen@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Staff Member

Rami Samir Youail r.rami.samir@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Faculty Member

Hanan K. AbdulKarim hanan.abdulkarim@lfu.edu.krd Information Technology - IT Staff Member

Tahsin Hamad Smil dr.tahsinhamad@lfu.edu.krd Law Other

DR.Saman Abdulla Aziz DR.Saman@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Kasim Hashem Mahmud kasim.mahmud@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Hawkar Anwer Hamad law-conference@lfu.edu.krd Law Dean of College

Hashim Mohammad Amin hashim.m57@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Rebin Salam Mohemmed Saeed Rebin.Salam@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

himdad jawhar hamad ali himdad.jawhar@lfu.edu.krd Law Other

Hemen Rasheed Agha hemenra@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Karwan Sulaiman Hassan karwan.hassan@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Sabir Ahmed Ameen sabir.ameen@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Azad Mahmoud Rasul azad.mahmoud445@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Ali Taha Kani alikani@lfu.edu.krd Law Staff Member

Sarbast Qadir Husen sarbastlaw81@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Massoud Hamid Ismail massoudhamid@lfu.edu.krd Law Staff Member

Hawre Nuraddin Sabir hawre.sabir@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Kayfi Maghdid Qadr kayfi1983@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

Sangar Dawd Mohammed sangar.dawd@lfu.edu.krd Law Head Of Department

Quality Assurance (Law Department) qa.law@lfu.edu.krd Law Quality - Law

Abdulfattah Abdulrazaq Mahmood dr.abdulfattahabdulrazaq@lfu.edu.krd Law Dean of College

Majida Ali Mallah sadiq majida.ali@lfu.edu.krd Law Staff Member

Bedar Fars Aziz bedar.aziz@lfu.edu.krd Law Faculty Member

othman yaseen Ali dr.othman-yaseen@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

Luqman Omer Hussein Luqman@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Other

basharat retha zangana basharatzangana@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

Muhammed Abdulkarim Sharif Muhammedsharif@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Other

Zyad Mahmood Rasheed dr.zyad@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

karzan faqi khalil karzanfaqi@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

hawre omar awla hawre@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

Adnan Fadhil Khaleel Adnan.Fadhil@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Head Of Department

muhammad kalid mustafa muhammadkalid@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Staff Member

sardar qadir muhiddeen dr.sardarqadir@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Head Of Department

Aram Najmadina Abdoolghafoor Arambradosty@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

younis othman ali younisothman@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

Hunar Abdulrahman Saeed hunarabdulrahman@lfu.edu.krd Legal Administration Faculty Member

Guli Jahfer Omer guliomer@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Staff Member

chimen ahmed hamad ameen chimen.ahmed@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Staff Member

Areen Tahseen Ismail areen_yasin@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Other

LFU Conference BE be-conference@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Other

Anmar AB Nassar AnmarNassar@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Office - Precident

Hawkar A hamed hawkar@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Staff Member

shehab hamad surchi shehabsurchi@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Other

muhammad hamadamin husen adminmanger@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Staff Member

schwan dlawar al naqshbandi schwan.dlawar@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Other

Omer Hamad Amin vice-studentaffairs@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Vic President

Rojan Abdulqadir Dizayee vice-scientificaffairs@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Vic President

Quality Assurance LFU qa@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Division of Quality Assurance

Information System UIS uis@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Staff Member

husin ismail dalo husinkhandalo@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Office - Department

Sarah Yacoub Yousif sarahyacoub@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Director of PAS

younis talat aldabbagh younis.aldabbagh@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Other

President - LFU president@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency President

Zhiyan Bahram Ismail zhiyan-bahram@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Office - Precident

Alan Bahaddin Almudarris alan.almudarris@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Office - President

avin sardar akrayi avin_akrayi@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Office - President

Planning and Statistics pas@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Division of PAS

Communication and Marketing Center lfucmc@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Office - Department

Areen Tahseen Ismail international_office@lfu.edu.krd LFU Presidency Staff Member

Shafiq Tofiq Chalabi shafiq@lfu.edu.krd Library Staff Member

Shivan Khudhur Dizayee Shivan.Dizayee@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Faculty Member

The 1st International Conference For Administrative and Economic Sciences conference2@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Staff Member

Azwar Mehdi Salih azwar.mehdi@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Faculty Member

Govand Najm Anwar govand.anwar@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Faculty Member

Hala Najwan Sabeh halanajwan@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Faculty Member

Ramear Rzgar Ahmed ramear.walzy@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Head Of Department

Jwad Mohammed Harky jwad@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Faculty Member

Farman Tahseen Aziz farmanta@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Faculty Member

Hawkar Hawkar Hawkar hawkarmd@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Staff Member

Aree Aree Aree areemd@lfu.edu.krd Marketing Staff Member

abdulla sardar yasin abdullasardar@lfu.edu.krd Regestration Staff Member


 
 
     CAMPUS LOCATION
CONTACT LFU
   Hotline Phone: +964-750-703-0968
   Kurdistan Region - Iraq
   Southern Part of Erbil City - Universities Complex
   100 Meter Road - Near Mousl Road Cros (Baz Roundabout)
   Lebanese French University (LFU) Campus
    
You are the visitor number  since 29/6/2014
Copyrights @ LFU Erbil, 2014. All rights reserved